I Fell Off the Face of the Earth

Standard

Hi.

 

I’ve been busy with a whole lot of life.

 

Forgive me.

 

Seems as though I still have the stalkers on here though so that’s cool.

 

Also, my followers, thank you for having faith. I’ll be posting again soon

 

 

 

I hope.

 

Much love. Hope you all had a fantastic Halloween and rest of your summer.

About amorefado

I am a mother of a gorgeous, intelligent, 7 year old daughter. I was raised in the Central Valley, California. My parents are immigrants from the Azores and I speak Portuguese (as well as Spanish) fluently. I've grown a lot in the last 4 years and I plan on doing a lot more of that. I love to laugh and make people laugh. I'm scatter brained. I'm 27, and I'm on a journey to find myself. I'm also here to entertain you with all of my randomness. You will love my posts or hate my posts, either way I write for myself. I am infatuated with music and unicorns (I own socks people, socks). I'm a huge asshole who loves everyone and cries about things that probably don't matter to anyone else.

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

