Pokemon, Go!

Standard

Hate it or love it?

I grew up a Pokemon nerd, so I personally think it’s a great way to get out of the house and bond with new people or even your own family to be honest.

For those who think they’re above it, kind of sucks that you would put down someone else’s interests just because you don’t understand it or like it.

Let people live!

Now, if you hate it because of the actual game itself or because you don’t like the way it’s set up. That’s a different story.

 

 

 

About amorefado

I am a mother of a gorgeous, intelligent, 7 year old daughter. I was raised in the Central Valley, California. My parents are immigrants from the Azores and I speak Portuguese (as well as Spanish) fluently. I've grown a lot in the last 4 years and I plan on doing a lot more of that. I love to laugh and make people laugh. I'm scatter brained. I'm 27, and I'm on a journey to find myself. I'm also here to entertain you with all of my randomness. You will love my posts or hate my posts, either way I write for myself. I am infatuated with music and unicorns (I own socks people, socks). I'm a huge asshole who loves everyone and cries about things that probably don't matter to anyone else.

5 responses »

  1. Like it.
    It’s strange how people work. I’ve hear people complain about it, but their only actual complaint is that people are looking at their phones all the time… Everyone did that way before Pokemon Go. I guess complaining about something popular makes them feel better about themselves somehow.

    Liked by 1 person

    • I agree. That’s all I’ve heard as well, it makes no sense. I’d rather have these kids staring at their phones but walking around and interacting with others at stops than be on the couch on their phones. Same with adults! People also keep pointing out the dangers, as if people weren’t getting mugged anyway. It’s common sense, don’t walk around at 4:00 am and don’t walk around alone lol

      Liked by 1 person

      • lol, exactly. As if people were perfect, sociable citizens before Pokemon came out. I’m sure the craze will die down soon and people will go back to facebook, instragram, twitter, and snapchat. People will still be looking at their phones and those complaining will find some other way to feel superior.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

