No Worries, We Believe You

Standard

Have you ever met someone that craves so much attention, they are willing to rip worlds apart to do so? I’ve met plenty of people who are this way. They’re typically pathological liars, and there’s a lot of “crying wolf” going on.

These people actually believe that everyone around them is stupid, mostly because they really do believe all the crap that spews out of their mouths. Lie after lie after lie after lie. People like this will even lie about what they’ve had for lunch, just to have others watching think one way about them, when really they’re something else. They lie about their interest in politics to seem smarter. They use the people around them for their own benefit. They’ll love one, and then love another at the very same time, and then pretend like the harm was done to them. They tell others not to dwell on the past but sit there and cry about what has been done to them just to get a little bit of attention. They sleep around and drink, yet post on social media that whores are bad and drinking is a sin. They judge others, but fail to buy a mirror big enough for their ego. They bring their friends into their drama in hopes of receiving even the teensy bit of sympathy, in hopes their crazy ignorance and stupidity is supported…Which it normally is because boy are those tears real! They point fingers their whole life and do all of the things they say they will never do. Then accuse others of being horrible for doing the exact same things…Or not. They’re cowards, and will talk about you to others but won’t say it to your face. They’re only way of bonding with anyone is to talk trash about others because they’re too stupid to have real intellectual conversations. They’re envious of people who are happy and do whatever they can to dim that light.They block you on social media but make sure to watch you through other people’s profiles, emails and usernames.

Misery loves company.

They’re destined to be alone, still stuck in the teenage, close minded mentality. Spreading lies like wild fire, and then getting upset when they get burned. Too stupid to actually listen to anything anyone ever has to say, yet tries to make others feel stupid. You know those people who post pictures on social media with a super awesome, amazing, inspirational quote underneath? You sit there and think, “hmmm you do all of these things, people just don’t know about it”or “uhhh I’m pretty sure you’re a bully but okay!”.

These people you should rid your life of. They’re toxic. The type of people who will steal your friends, good name, and your husband. They’ll even comment on this and say this and that, only further proving my point.

I’d rather be honest and upfront and open about how I feel, than to have a permanent mask on because one day…The mask will get knocked off, and then what?

 

About amorefado

I am a mother of a gorgeous, intelligent, 7 year old daughter. I was raised in the Central Valley, California. My parents are immigrants from the Azores and I speak Portuguese (as well as Spanish) fluently. I've grown a lot in the last 4 years and I plan on doing a lot more of that. I love to laugh and make people laugh. I'm scatter brained. I'm 27, and I'm on a journey to find myself. I'm also here to entertain you with all of my randomness. You will love my posts or hate my posts, either way I write for myself. I am infatuated with music and unicorns (I own socks people, socks). I'm a huge asshole who loves everyone and cries about things that probably don't matter to anyone else.

Leave a Reply

