20 Things That I Don’t Like In No Particular Order

Standard
  1. Selfish people
  2. People who post quotes on Facebook to make others believe they’re Ghandi
  3. These same people doing the exact opposite of said quotes
  4. Judgmental people
  5. Liars
  6. People who take advantage of others, especially emotionally
  7. Gross, dirty sponges
  8. People who place the trash bin on the counter just to change the bag
  9. People who tell me how to parent
  10. Teenagers
  11. Attention whores
  12. Ugly attention whores
  13. People who are self absorbed
  14. Entitled people
  15. People
  16. Having my ears touched
  17. Oprah
  18. Clothes
  19. People who take you for granted
  20. Unnoticed efforts

About amorefado

I am a mother of a gorgeous, intelligent, 7 year old daughter. I was raised in the Central Valley, California. My parents are immigrants from the Azores and I speak Portuguese (as well as Spanish) fluently. I've grown a lot in the last 4 years and I plan on doing a lot more of that. I love to laugh and make people laugh. I'm scatter brained. I'm 27, and I'm on a journey to find myself. I'm also here to entertain you with all of my randomness. You will love my posts or hate my posts, either way I write for myself. I am infatuated with music and unicorns (I own socks people, socks). I'm a huge asshole who loves everyone and cries about things that probably don't matter to anyone else.

14 responses »

  1. #20. Irritates me at work… I work hard and other people who never show up to work are getting complimented and rewards and I’m like okay, I show up every day, put in my hours and nothing… Although they did mention something yesterday to my surprise :)… And as for #17, well shes just an #11 minus the “W” word that I try not to use kinda language (just me tho) :)…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

